Founder Institute's Amsterdam chapter runs remotely from late October 2026 into early January 2027, about eleven weeks. Founders are not invested in — they pay to take part, at a fee of USD 1,549 for this chapter — and no equity figure is published on the Amsterdam page.
Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
11 weeks (Shorter than Europe & C. Asia median 26 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)