Founder Institute Medellin

Run by Founder Institute.

Medellin's Founder Institute chapter is delivered remotely and in Spanish, with the current run dated nov 04, 2026 to ene 03, 2027 — a span of 8 weeks, since the page states no length of its own. There is no investment: founders instead pay an entrance fee quoted at an early rate of USD 499 rising to USD 599. The chapter page describes an "Equity Collective" of mentors and founders but publishes no equity percentage.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
8 weeks (Shorter than Latin America median 16.5 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Medellin, Colombia

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Medellin

Last verified 2026-09-06.