Founder Institute Georgia

Run by Founder Institute.

Founder Institute Georgia runs remotely from Tbilisi, its cohort spanning 11 weeks between the published dates of late November 2026 and early February 2027. Participants pay an early entrance fee of $399, down from a $699 regular price, rather than receiving an investment. An Equity Collective Agreement granting access to mentors and investors in exchange for a small equity pool is referenced, but the percentage is not stated.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
11 weeks (Shorter than Europe & C. Asia median 26 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
biannual
Location
Tbilisi, Georgia

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Last verified 2026-09-06.