Founder Institute Melbourne

Run by Founder Institute.

Melbourne's chapter dates, 15 February 2027 to 20 April 2027, imply a 9-week span; no length is stated outright. There is no cheque at all — instead an entrance fee, an early rate of USD 799 rising to USD 999. The equity figure is unpublished, the page referring only to an "Equity Collective" of mentors and founders. Sector focus is generalist.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than East Asia & Pacific median 15 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
Not disclosed
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Melbourne, Australia

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Melbourne

All 9 in Melbourne

Last verified 2026-09-06.