Founder Institute Valencia

Run by Founder Institute.

The Valencia cohort is dated Nov 18, 2026 to Feb 04, 2027, roughly 12 weeks, and runs in person. What the page lists is an Early Entrance Fee the founder pays to join — $499, rising to $899 — not money paid to graduates, and no investment amount is disclosed. Equity terms are absent. Generalist.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
12 weeks (Shorter than Europe & C. Asia median 26 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Valencia, Spain

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Valencia

Last verified 2026-09-07.