Founder Institute Seattle

Run by Founder Institute.

Nine weeks, 100% in person, with weekly sessions: that is the shape of the Seattle chapter, which runs 21 October to 24 December 2026. Founders pay in — $1,099 at the early rate, $1,399 regular — and no capital is invested. No equity percentage is published.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than North America median 13 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
biannual
Location
Seattle, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Seattle

All 7 in Seattle

Last verified 2026-09-05.