Founder Institute Portland

Run by Founder Institute.

The terms here are a fee rather than an investment — $1,099 at the early rate, $1,399 regular — and no equity stake is published. Founder Institute runs the Portland chapter over eleven weeks, 20 October 2026 to 5 January 2027, in a hybrid format with weekly feedback sessions and office hours.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
11 weeks (Shorter than North America median 13 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
hybrid
Cadence
biannual
Location
Portland, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Portland

Last verified 2026-09-05.