Founder Institute Silicon Valley

Run by Founder Institute.

Run fully online, the Silicon Valley chapter of Founder Institute lasts thirteen weeks, from 21 October 2026 to 21 January 2027. Founders pay to take part rather than receiving capital: the entrance fee is $1,199 at the early rate and $1,649 regular. No equity stake is published for this chapter. Generalist by sector.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
13 weeks (At North America median 13 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
biannual
Location
Mountain View, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in United States

All 169 in United States

Last verified 2026-09-05.