Founder Institute Los Angeles

Run by Founder Institute.

Weekly sessions over nine remote weeks, from 27 November 2026 to 30 January 2027, make up the Los Angeles chapter. Founders pay to attend — $699 at the early rate, $899 regular — rather than receiving an investment, and no equity term is recorded.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than North America median 13 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
biannual
Location
Los Angeles, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Los Angeles

All 11 in Los Angeles

Last verified 2026-09-05.