Founder Institute Lagos

Run by Founder Institute.

The Lagos chapter runs remotely for eleven weeks, 3 November 2026 to 22 January 2027. Its entrance fee starts at USD 399 and rises to USD 549; no money flows the other way. An Equity Collective is mentioned on the page but its percentage is not.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
11 weeks (Shorter than Sub-Saharan Africa median 26 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Lagos, Nigeria

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Lagos

Last verified 2026-09-06.