Founder Institute Jamaica

Run by Founder Institute.

From 28 October 2026 to 20 January 2027, roughly twelve weeks, the Jamaica chapter runs a hybrid programme in Kingston structured around 10 weekly feedback sessions and office hours. There is no cheque — founders pay an entrance fee of $399 early or $749 regular — and the chapter page states no equity percentage.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
12 weeks (Shorter than Latin America median 16.5 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
hybrid
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Kingston, Jamaica

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Kingston

Last verified 2026-09-06.