Founder Institute Guadalajara

Run by Founder Institute.

Guadalajara's chapter page is served in Spanish and spans nov 04, 2026 to ene 07, 2027, nine weeks, delivered remotely. What founders pay is an entrance fee — USD 499 early, USD 599 later — not something they receive, and the Equity Collective the page describes carries no published percentage.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than Latin America median 16.5 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
remote
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Guadalajara, Mexico

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Mexico

Last verified 2026-09-06.