Founder Institute Denver

Run by Founder Institute.

Founder Institute's Denver chapter runs remotely, its fall 2026 cohort from 21 October to 24 December 2026. Participants pay a fee from $1,199 rather than receiving an investment, and companies pledge 2.5% of their future equity as a warrant under the network's terms.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
2.5% (Below North America median 5% · Below global median 6%)
Duration
Not disclosed
Format
remote
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Denver, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Denver

Last verified 2026-09-05.