Founder Institute Morocco

Run by Founder Institute.

The Founder Institute's Morocco chapter runs from Casablanca over roughly nine weeks, from late November 2026 to late January 2027, with required sessions both online and in person. There is no cheque - participants pay a fee of $499 early or $599 regular. Equity terms are not stated on the Morocco chapter page. Generalist.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than MENA median 22 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
hybrid
Cadence
annual
Location
Casablanca, Morocco

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Casablanca

Last verified 2026-09-07.