Founder Institute Bengaluru

Run by Founder Institute.

Founders pay to join rather than receive money: the Bengaluru chapter quotes an entrance fee with an early rate of USD 299 rising to USD 599, and makes no investment. Its published in-person dates run from 23 February to 27 April 2027, a span of 9 weeks. The page mentions an Equity Collective of mentors and founders but gives no percentage.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
9 weeks (Shorter than South Asia median 26 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Bengaluru, India

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Bengaluru

All 22 in Bengaluru

Last verified 2026-09-21.