Founder Institute Atlanta

Run by Founder Institute.

Rather than a start-to-finish span, the Atlanta chapter page lists named session dates, so no total length in weeks is on record. Participation is paid for by the founder: an entrance fee of USD 1,199 before 15 Sep 2026, USD 1,649 afterwards, fully refundable up to the Revenue & Business Models session on 29 Oct 2026. Companies join the Founder Institute Equity Collective, whose percentage the chapter page does not state.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
Not disclosed
Format
hybrid
Cadence
biannual
Location
Atlanta, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other programmes by Founder Institute

Compare all 32 Founder Institute programmes.

Other accelerators in Atlanta

Last verified 2026-09-06.