PharmStars

PharmStars runs a 10-week PharmaU curriculum in Boston for healthtech and biotech companies, with the Fall 2026 cohort starting 9 September 2026. Investment is $100,000 on an uncapped SAFE, with up to $500,000 available in follow-on; instead of a fixed equity percentage the SAFE carries a discount to the next round, 20% within a year and 30% after two.

Investment
US$100,000 (At North America median $100k · Above global median $61.3k)
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
10 weeks (Shorter than North America median 13 wks · Shorter than global median 20 wks)
Format
Not disclosed
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Boston, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Boston

All 10 in Boston

Last verified 2026-09-07.