Founder Labs

Run by Ormeau Labs.

Founder Labs is an in-person, six-month generalist programme in Belfast, with a Demo Day falling at the three-month mark. No cash investment is stated; instead participants get access to over GBP 500,000 in partner credits from Microsoft, Google, Amazon and Stripe. Ormeau Labs publishes no equity term.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
26 weeks (At Europe & C. Asia median 26 wks · Longer than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Belfast, United Kingdom

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Belfast

Last verified 2026-09-05.