Omantel Accelerator

Run by Omantel Innovation Labs.

Omantel Innovation Labs runs a six-month, in-person accelerator in Muscat, broadly generalist with stated interest in security, AI and fintech; Cohort 9 opens for applications in September 2026 and runs from February 2027. The page mentions potential investment from Omantel Innovation Labs but states no amount, and no equity term is given.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
26 weeks (Longer than MENA median 22 wks · Longer than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
annual
Location
Muscat, Oman

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Muscat

Last verified 2026-09-06.