Hutch

Run by Hutch (Fearless Institute).

Baltimore-based, with govtech and healthtech in scope. The length resists a clean figure — the homepage frames a 12-week baseline against 9 months of strategic guidance for its current cohort, ambiguous enough that duration is recorded as undisclosed. No cheque, grant or investment amount appears on the official page, and no equity term is published either.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
Not disclosed
Format
Not disclosed
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Baltimore, United States

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Baltimore

Last verified 2026-09-07.