FGN High Growth Program

Run by High Growth Program.

Selection into this in-person Fukuoka programme runs in four steps — document screening, interviews in mid-May, business plan validation and final selection — but no programme duration is stated anywhere. The Overview section gives only an application period and "Fee: Free of charge", so participants pay nothing and no investment amount is offered. Equity goes unmentioned. The page is client-rendered and was opened in Chrome to confirm these absences rather than infer them.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
Not disclosed
Format
in person
Cadence
rolling
Location
Fukuoka, Japan

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Fukuoka

Last verified 2026-09-06.