Founders Lab

Run by i4Gpro (i4G).

Thessaloniki hosts this 12-month, in-person programme in two stages: three months of entrepreneurship training and business-model preparation, then nine months of market entry and product development. Participants pay a fee of 1,000 EUR per person; that is a cost of joining, not a cheque, and the operator's aggregate investment history is not a per-startup offer. No equity terms are published.

Investment
Not disclosed
Equity taken
Not disclosed
Duration
52 weeks (Longer than Europe & C. Asia median 26 wks · Longer than global median 20 wks)
Format
in person
Cadence
Not disclosed
Location
Thessaloniki, Greece

Sectors

How to apply

Official website

This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.

Sources

Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.

Other accelerators in Thessaloniki

Last verified 2026-09-07.