LifeTechLab
Run by dresden|exists.
- Investment
- Not disclosed
- Equity taken
- Not disclosed
- Duration
- 13 weeks
- Format
- in person
- Cadence
- Not disclosed
- Location
- Dresden, Germany
Sectors
How to apply
Official website
This programme has notes explaining its undisclosed figures, available in the full dataset.
Sources
Every figure above is taken from these pages, published by the programme or its parent organisation.
- https://www.dresden-exists.de/beratung/lifetechlab/ read 2026-09-06 — supports name, organization, city, country, country code, cheque note, equity note, duration weeks, duration note, format, sectors, application url, website, status, contact email
- https://www.dresden-exists.de/ read 2026-09-06 — supports organization, city, cheque note, status
Other accelerators in Germany
All 57 in Germany
Last verified 2026-09-06.