Open Network Lab runs 4 verified accelerator programmes across 3 cities in 1 country. The terms differ by programme; each is listed below with the figures published on its own pages.
| Programme | Where | Investment | Equity | Duration | Format |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onlab FUKUOKA | Fukuoka, Japan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 26 weeks | hybrid |
| Onlab HOKKAIDO | Sapporo, Japan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 22 weeks | hybrid |
| Onlab Open Innovation | Tokyo, Japan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 26 weeks | hybrid |
| Onlab Seed Accelerator | Tokyo, Japan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 14 weeks | in_person |