Founders Factory runs 3 verified accelerator programmes in London, United Kingdom. The terms differ by programme; each is listed below with the figures published on its own pages.
| Programme | Where | Investment | Equity | Duration | Format |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aviva & Founders Factory Fintech Accelerator | London, United Kingdom | £50,000 | Not disclosed | 26 weeks | hybrid |
| Founders Factory Accelerator | London, United Kingdom | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 weeks | hybrid |
| Northwestern Medicine & Founders Factory Healthcare Accelerator | London, United Kingdom | US$150,000 | Not disclosed | 16 weeks | hybrid |